Kate Greavette
Executive Director
Kim Arseneault
Finance and Administration
Gurneet Dhami  
Food Policy & Research Analyst 
Co-Founder, Youth Food Committee 
Maxine Knight 
Culinary Program Director 
David Lightwood
Food Hub Coordinator 
Christina Lu
Community Food Animator (she/her) 
Chantal McCallum
Community Cooks Coordinator 
Morgan Sage 
Food Policy Coordinator 
Jessica Tong (She/They) 
Urban Agriculture Coordinator  
Marissa Wiltshire 
Director of Operations 
Scroll to Top